SIGNING MOU BETWEEN IIT, KANPUR AND SCTIMST, TRIVANDRUM ON 30th AUGUST 2022 (TUESDAY).

Attendees from IIT Kanpur :

Prof. Abhay Karandikar, Director, Prof. Nachiketa Tiwari & Other Dignitaries from IIT-K.

Attendees from S.C.T.I.M.S.T (Venue G. Parthasarathi Board Room - Webex platform):

Prof Dr. Sanjay Behari, Director SCTIMST, Prof Senior Grade Dr. Ajit Kumar V, Dean, Prof Senior Grade Dr. Rupa Sreedhar, Medical Supt., Dr.Harikrishna Varma P. R., Scientist G Senior Grade & Head, Biomedical Technology Wing, Prof Senior Grade Dr. Kesavadas, Dy. Director, Er. Muraleedharan C.V., Scientist G & Associate Head, BMT Wing, Prof Senior Grade Dr. Shrinivas, HoD Anaesthesiology, Er. Balram S., Scientist G & HOD DTQM, Dr. Sujesh Sreedharan, Engineer-G BMT Wing, Dr. Subin Sukesan, Addl. Professor Anaesthesiology.

This MOU will facilitate the forming of teams with core group of investigators, from both the institutions to work in specific areas of collaborations, execution of goal specific plans, developing indigenous medical devices, exchange of information related to projects of mutual interest, joint submission of proposals for funding, collaborative publications, share faculty expertise via diverse modalities etc. are some of the highlights from the salient aspects of this MOU.







